ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Abruzzo

Enoland
Alfredo di Gianni
Viale Degli Artigiani, 48
71121 Foggia
Tel.: +39 3939348021
Mail: alfredo@enoland.it

Alto Adige

Centroeno V&V S.r.l.
Dario Villa / Lino Visintainer
Via Marconi, 29 fraz. Grumo
38010 S. Michele all'Adige
Tel.: +39 34886049500
Mobile: +39 3450126636 Dario Villa
Mobile: +39 3486049499 Lino Visintainer
Mail: villad@libero.it
Mail: lino.v@centroeno.com

Campania

Dott. ssa Nadia Marallo
Via Canale
83038 Montemiletto (AV)
Tel.: +39 3891692042
Mail: nadia.marallo@libero.it

Emilia-Romagna

Enologica Lucchi
Marco Lucchi
Via Fillipo Turati 13
40026 Imola
Tel.: +39 0542641493
Mobile: +39 3474211752
Mail: enologicalucchi@libero.it

Lombardia

ENOFASTSERVICE
Giacomo Liberali
Via Emilia 56
27049 Stradella
Tel.: +39 3292278879
Mail: ordini@enofastservice.it

Piemonte

ROBERTO RIVETTI NEGOZIO ENOLOGICO
Roberto Rivelli
Via Ferraris Maggiorino
15011 Acqui Terme-Alessandria
Tel.: +39 335272141

Piemonte

ENOFASTSERVICE
Giacomo Liberali
Via Emilia 56
27049 Stradella
Tel.: +39 3292278879
Mail: ordini@enofastservice.it

Puglia

Chimica del Salento s.r.l.
Antonio Bungaro
Via Trieste 116
72025 San Donaci
Tel.: +39 3922158788
Mail: chimicadelsalento@hotmail.it

Puglia

Enoland
Alfredo di Gianni
Viale Degli Artigiani, 48
71121 Foggia
Tel.: +39 3939348021
Mail: alfredo@enoland.it

Sardegna

The Wine Service
Dott. Dino Dini
Piazza Angioj 5
07023 Calangianus
Tel.: +39 3393658860
Mail: info@thewineservice.it
Web: www.thewineservice.it

Sicilia

Massimo D'Aguanno
Prodotti per L'enologia
Via Istria 4 - 91025 Marsala
Cod. Fiscale DGN MSM 69C07 D612J
Tel.: +39 3295380343
Mail: massimo.daguanno@libero.it

Toscana

Enolab di Dario Montagnani
Via Matteotti 3
56033 Capannoli
Tel.: +39 3894203969, +39 058760023
Mail: enolab2@yahoo.it

Toscana

Medea SRL
Giorgio Baldi
Via Caduti di Nassiriya, 5/0
50021 Val d'Elsa
Tel.: +39 0558078810
Mobile: +39 3355923130
Mail: giorgio.baldi@medeaenologia.it

Trentino

Centroeno V&V S.r.l.
Dario Villa / Lino Visintainer
Via Marconi, 29 fraz. Grumo
38010 S. Michele all'Adige
Tel.: +39 34886049500
Mobile: +39 3450126636 Dario Villa
Mobile: +39 3486049499 Lino Visintainer
Mail: villad@libero.it
Mail: lino.v@centroeno.com

Umbria

Medea SRL
Giorgio Baldi
Via Caduti di Nassiriya, 5/0
50021 Val d'Elsa
Tel.: +39 0558078810
Mobile: +39 3355923130
Mail: giorgio.baldi@medeaenologia.it

Veneto

Centroeno V&V S.r.l.
Dario Villa / Lino Visintainer
Via Marconi, 29 fraz. Grumo
38010 S. Michele all'Adige
Tel.: +39 34886049500
Mobile: +39 3450126636 Dario Villa
Mobile: +39 3486049499 Lino Visintainer
Mail: villad@libero.it
Mail: lino.v@centroeno.com

Contatti


Erbslöh Geisenheim GmbH

Erbslöhstrasse 1

65366 Geisenheim, Germania


Telefono:+49 6722 708-0
Fax:+49 6722 6098

info@erbsloeh.com